Log In

Help

Username:
Password:
  Forgot Password

Connect:

Upcoming Events

10/26/2017Canton Chapter Meeting
12/07/2017OCAP Q4 Meeting

Monthly Poll

OCAP Executive Board Members

Full Name:Timothy Harpster ARA - President
Business Address22253 Blank Pike
Wapakoneta Ohio, 45895
Phone:419-568-1836
Fax:614-635-1461
Email Addresstimharpster@watchtv.net

Full Name:Gerald Staton - Vice President
Business Address3765 Bellville North Rd
Bellville Ohio, 44813
Phone:419-886-3663
Email Addressgmstaton@embarqmail.com

Full Name:John Jardine - Treasurer
Business Address931 Keswick Place
Cincinnati Ohio, 45230
Phone:513 646 9822
Fax:513 232 3632
Email Addressjjardcinc@aol.com

Full Name:Stephen Aughenbaugh - Secretary
Business Address5239 Tussic Street
Westerville Ohio, 43082
Phone:614-314-7742
Fax:937-873-9901
Email Addressvaluconceptsllc@gmail.com

Directors

Full Name:Nickie Fourman, SRA
Business Address1347 Palomino Ave
Vandalia Ohio, 45377
Phone:937-681-1875
Email AddressNickie.Fourman@gmail.com

Full Name:Robert Seibel
Business Address1691 Elm Dr
Avon Ohio, 44011
Phone:216-598-9303
Email Addressrseibel33@gmail.com

Full Name:Stephen Blanchard
Business Address474 Sells Rd
Lancaster Ohio, 43130
Phone:740-215-2208
Fax:n/a
Email Addresscert-rea@columbus.rr.com

Full Name:Leah Gress, Executive Director
Business Address18699 Innsbrook, #502
Northville Michigan, 48168
Phone:2488804565
Email Addressleah.gress@ocapweb.org

Full Name:Rick Perkins
Business Address4245 Fulton Drive NW
Canton Ohio, 44718
Phone:330-495-0222
Email Addressricperkins@aol.com

Past Presidents & Directors

Full Name:Thomas Francis, Jr., RAA
Business Address2170 Dividend Drive
Columus Ohio, 43228
Phone:(614) 771-2700 x 110
Fax:(614) 771-2750
Email AddressFrancisjr.t@rpamail.com

Full Name:Steven Papin, IFAS, CRP
Business Address4373 Bridgetown Road West Suite
Cincinnati Ohio, 45211
Phone:513-451-1600
Fax:513-451-1670
Email AddressSteve@PapinAppraisal.com

Full Name:Guy Wesselkamper, CRA, GRI
Business Address7932 Shelldale Way
Cincinnati Ohio, 45242
Phone:513-891-1500
Email Addressgtw@signatureappraisal.net

Full Name:Ron Stickelman, MRICS, SRA
Business Address28 E. Rahn Rd.
Dayton Ohio, 45429
Phone:937-344-0244
Email Addressrstickelman@cuas.net

Full Name:Edward Douglass, SRA
Business Address5959 Castlewood Crossing
Milford Ohio, 45150
Phone:513-722-8944
Fax:513-722-8955
Email Addressedouglass@newvalue.net

Full Name:Charles Gress
Business Address43 S. St. Clair Street
Toledo Ohio, 43604
Phone:419-241-4998/ 248 88
Fax:419-241-5932
Email AddressCGress@martin-woodappraisal.com

Full Name:John McIntyre, SRA
Business Address3024 Long View Dr
Maumee Ohio, 43537
Phone:419.214.5520
Fax:419.214.5529
Email Addressinfo@johnmcintyregroup.com

Partners and Seminar Sponsors

Copyright © 2017 Ohio Coalition of Appraisal Professionals. All Rights Reserved.
The Shumaker Tech Group, LLC.